Los Robles Regional Medical Center is proud to present our Board of Trustees. Our Board is comprised of distinguished community members that have been appointed to oversee our hospital's activities. As board members, they attend regular meetings to assist us in fulfilling the needs of our ever-changing community and upholding our Hospital's mission and values.

David Chi, MD
Specialty: General Surgery

Kumar Desai, MD
Specialty: Gastroenterology

Andres Giron, MD
Specialty: Pulmonary Medicine

Tim Hagel
Executive Director
Safe Passage Youth Foundation

Kyle Himsl, MD
Specialty: Urology

Makrouhi Kademian, MD
Specialty: General and Trauma Surgery

Julia Ladd
Vice Chair
Vice President, Property Management

Rick Lemmo
SVP Community Relations
Caruso Affiliated Holdings

Phil Buttell
Chief Executive Officer

Mark Suski, MD
Chief of Staff
Specialty: Plastic Surgery

M. Asif Taqi, MD
Specialty: Interventional Neurology

Shawn Thornton
Calvary Community Church

Michael Wildermuth
Nevers, Palazzo, Packard, Wildermuth & Wynner

Sara Young Jackson
Pepperdine University